We celebrate all the generous funders and donors who believed and invested in the vision to create a long-running, immersive theater experience about the community that immigrants from all parts of the world have forged together in Albany Park – and to build a home for Port of Entry right here in our neighborhood. (This list was last updated on 5/31/23.)

Building Benefactor

The Reva and David Logan Foundation

Cornerstone Supporters ($250,000+)

Louis and Anne Abrons Foundation
Paul M. Angell Family Foundation
City of Chicago Community Development Grant
The Reva and David Logan Foundation

Leadership Supporters ($100,000 – $249,999)

Bayless Family Foundation
Janet Inskeep Benton
Michael D. and Jolynn Blair Family Foundation
Crown Family Philanthropies
Joseph & Bessie Feinberg Foundation
William A. Longbrake
Michael and Karyn Lutz Family Foundation
National Endowment for the Arts

Major Production Sponsors ($50,000 – $99,999)

Alphawood Foundation Chicago
Nancy and Robert Hoyt
Landau Family Foundation

Legacy Apartment Sponsor ($75,000)

Innovation 80

Memory Makers ($25,000 – $49,999)

Albany Bank & Trust Company, N.A.
Judith Aranow
Lucy and Peter Ascoli
Chicago Department of Cultural Affairs & Special Events
ComEd Powering the Arts Grant Program
Dan J. Epstein Family Foundation
MacArthur Fund for Culture, Equity, and the Arts at Prince
MAP Fund
Michael P.N.A. Hormel

Big Shoulders Circle ($10,000 – $24,999)

Ken and Peggy Abt
Roxanne Decyk and Lew Watts
Frederick and Vicki Feiner
Jack and Sandra Guthman
Lina Flores Hilko
Matt and Susie Hillman
Illinois Arts Council, a state agency
Beth Lange
Laurel Appell Lipkin
Network of Ensemble Theaters
Polk Bros. Foundation
Siragusa Family Foundation

Storytellers ($1,500 – $9,999)

Ron Duplack and Tannys Langdon
Suzanne B. Griffel and Saul J. Weiner
Joshua Karsh and Carolyn Shapiro
Pamela Meyer and Carol Semrad
Mark Minier and Craig Pirner
Susan Morris and Don Wolford
Thomas and Yvette Vandermolen

Block Party ($1 to $1,499)

Meredith and Peter Abt
Cecilia Ackmann and Robert Buess
Kim Ainis and Jayne Colwill
Marisa Alicea and Ann Stanford
Ellen and Michael Alter
Betty Alzamora
Tom Barnes and Janet Holden
Valerie Baugh-Schlossberg
Camille and Charles Baum
Ann Becker and David Muschler
Kalyn Belsha
Glenn Bernsohn and Shelley Davis
Tamara Biggs
Chris and Patricia Billinger
Ben and Jean Bogner
Hannah and Ruthven Bonaparte
Sarah Bordson and Kelly Rickert
Katherine Brokaw
Stephen Brokaw and Amanda Penabad
Margaret Brown
Travis Carr
James Cavanaugh
Joyce Chelberg
Hope Chernich
Aaron Christensen
Dan and Katie Creagh
Helen Crowley and Paul Jacobs
Alex Curio and Joe Weishampel
Michele and Sam Curio
Edward and Kathy Czeck
Anne Dasovic
Terrence and Veronica Deak
Jim DeWan and Elaine Moore
Diane and Thomas Dugard
Rebecca Dumain
Craig Duncan
Caitlin and Joshua Dutton-Reaver
Anna and William Edwards
Angelica Evans
Carol Fahrenwald
Susan Feibus and Tom Geoghegan
David Feiner and Maggie Popadiak
Lisa Feingold and Gary Overhultz
Robyn Flakne and David Jefferson
Dustin Fraidenburg
Kevin Freeman
Julia Friedman
Peter Friedman
Elliot and Tamar Frolichstein-Appel
Dan and Kate Gardoqui
James Geren and Sarah Marino
Jeremy Getz and Christine Sanders
Judith Gloston Getz and Sigmund Getz
Tatiana Betancur Giraldo and David Louridas
Henry Godinez and Nancy Voigts Godinez
Ilise Goldberg and Ann Johnson
Jerry Goldman
Richard Graham and Joanne Vena
Darlene and Raymon Grossman
Amy Gudgeon
Sandy M. Guettler
Nathan Gumley
Kelin Hall
Sydney Hart
Aaron and Chakka Henderson
Victor Herrarte and Ana Solis
Pauline Hewitt
Dalia Hoffman
Christine and Chris Hull
Barbara and George Januszewski
Dan Jares
Ted Johnson
David Kanson-Benanav and Marta Popadiak
Alisa Katzen and Gary Ramsay
Bob and Judith Kemp
Karen Laine
Jill and John Levi
Adrienne B. Lieberman
Ross Lehman and Mark Lococo
Carol Maher
Kara Malenfant
Jon and Liz Markel
Deanna and Guillermo Martinez
Robert Maslanka
Lottie and Terry Mazany
Mark Minier and Craig Pirner
Erin Moore and Kate Sullivan
Rosalind Morris
Brendan Murphy and Charlene Rivette
Elizabeth Nishiura
Anthony Orlando
Cathy Pearlman
Pierce Family Foundation
Kris Pierre
Annette Poblete
Claire Podulka
Maricruz Ponce De Leon
Fraeda and Gary Porton
Lori and Michael Reznick
Edward Rice
Susan and Thomas Rice
Rick Rizzo
Kevin Roche
Rebecca Rugg
Christina Saliba
Lynne and Neil Samuels
Marcos and Melissa Sanchez
Amy and Andrew Schumacher
Anne Schutter
Bruce and Margaret Sents
Willa Shultz
Deborah and Neal Silver
Rachel Elizabeth Smith
Chad and Nicole Spreen
Caryl Morris Steinberg
Jill Tani
Gina Tarullo
Kris Torkelson and Charles Twichell
Aubrie Tossmann and Caryn Turgeon
Dinah and Steven Volk
Tory Waggoner
Andre and Corrie Wallace
Kathleen and Joe Weishampel
Wellington United Church of Christ Outreach Committee
Susan Wigodner
Thomas Chin and Cheryl Yuen
Mary Zimmerman
Fernando and Jenny Zuluaga