TICKETING UPDATE (12/20/23)

The Spring 2024 Season of Port of Entry will run from March 8 – June 15, 2024.

We are deeply gratified by the response to Port of Entry and look forward to keeping the performance open so that all who wish to visit can be part of the experience. Intimacy is at the heart of Port of Entry, which strictly limits us to only 28 guests at each performance. We appreciate your eagerness to join us – and we ask for your patience. Stay tuned for information about Summer 2024 and beyond…

Tickets for Spring 2024 were offered by a random lottery selected from a pool consisting of people who signed up on the waiting list prior to 12/14/23 or who donated to Albany Park Theater Project in the past year. All tickets allotted to this lottery have been booked.

SIGN UP FOR TICKET ALERTS

Read on for information on other ways to get tickets.

Other Ways To Get Tickets

During the Fall 2023 season, we had last-minute cancellations nearly every show. Sign up here to receive alerts by email in the case of cancellations. Signing up for Ticket Alerts will automatically include you in future ticket lotteries.

Beginning March 5, we anticipate releasing a small number of tickets most Tuesdays between 6-7pm throughout the Spring 24 season. When available, these tickets can be booked here. If you sign up for Ticket Alerts, you’ll receive an email when we put Tuesday Tickets on sale.

During the Fall 2023 season, we had guests who did not show up at almost every performance. If you are nearby and willing to take a chance, come to 3547 W. Montrose 15-30 minutes before show time and let the box office know you’d like to be on the standby list. Please remember that we can’t promise you’ll get in as we are strictly limited to 28 guests at each performance.

Winter/Spring 2024 Dates & Times


Thursday, January 25 @ 7pm
Friday, January 26 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, January 27 @ 7:30pm
Friday, March 1 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, March 2 @ 8:00pm
Thursday, March 7 @ 7:00pm
F
riday, March 8 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, March 9 @ 3pm
Saturday, March 9 @ 8pm
Thursday, March 14 @ 7pm
Friday, March 15 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, March 16 @ 3pm
Saturday, March 16 @ 8pm
Thursday, March 21 @ 7pm
Friday, March 22 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, April 4 @ 7pm
Friday, April 5 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, April 6 @ 3pm
Saturday, April 6 @ 8pm
Friday, April 12 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, April 13 @ 3pm
Saturday, April 13 @ 8pm
Thursday, April 18 @ 7pm
Friday, April 19 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, April 20 @ 3pm
Saturday, April 20 @ 8pm
Thursday, April 25 @ 7pm
Friday, April 26 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, April 27 @ 8pm
Thursday, May 2 @ 7pm
Friday, May 3 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, May 4 @ 3pm
Saturday, May 4 @ 8pm
Thursday, May 9 @ 7pm
Friday, May 10 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, May 11 @ 8pm
Friday, May 17 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, May 18 @ 3pm
Saturday, May 18 @ 8pm
Thursday, June 6 @ 7pm
Friday, June 7 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, June 8 @ 8pm
Thursday, June 13 @ 7pm
Friday, June 14 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, June 15 @ 3pm
Saturday, June 15 @ 8pm